Step-by-step onboarding

A trusted collaboration

A Proactive Recruitment Process

Our recruitment and onboarding process takes place in three phases:

Your Application
Your application will be carefully studied, and your skills and motivations reviewed with respect to our own selection criteria and career opportunities. Several individual interviews will be conducted by the Recruitment and Management Teams, including senior consultants at Antaes. You will be given the opportunity to describe your skills and values, your career plan, and your motivations. Your interviewers will share detailed information with you on our company policy, internal organization, and career development opportunities.

The Projects
Throughout your career with Antaes, you will take part in projects to suit your goals and professional ambitions. Each project lasts two years on average, to give you sufficient time to fully grasp the context of a company and bring added value to it. Your manager and the Practices will help you define the scope of the missions, understand project objectives, and find solutions to issues and challenges.

Our Collaboration
Your collaboration with Antaes goes beyond the scope of the project; indeed, many events are organized to give all Antaes employees the opportunity to meet and interact. These include Practice Meetings, Summer and Winter Events, Antaes Tuesdays, etc. We will be happy to explain the contents of these events during an interview.

A Proactive Recruitment Process

Individual coaching

Upon Your Arrival…
From the very first days of your arrival within Antaes, we invite you to partake in an onboarding program to get acquainted with the company and its key members who shall accompany you throughout your career as a consultant. Our structure will provide you with personal guidance to comprehend the various facets of our trade.
This onboarding program shall also be the opportunity to build a close partnership between the management team (managers, HR team, administrators) and the consultants.

  • Annual review & intermediary assessments: several individual meetings are scheduled throughout the year to discuss your involvement and progress. The annual review defines priorities for the development of skills, training, and responsibilities.
  • Joining a skills hub: consultants are given the opportunity to join a skills hub with a view to sharing operational feedback and formalizing methodological approaches.

Votre intégration

Une collaboration de confiance

Un process de recrutement proactif

Notre processus de sélection et d’intégration se déroule en trois phases:

Votre candidature
Votre candidature fait l’objet d’une étude attentive. En effet, vos compétences et motivations sont mises en adéquation avec nos critères de sélection et nos opportunités de recrutement. Plusieurs entretiens individuels seront menés avec le Recrutement, le Management et des consultants seniors d’Antaes. Vous aurez l’opportunité de décrire  votre savoir-faire, vos valeurs ainsi que votre plan de carrière et vos motivations. Vos interlocuteurs partageront avec vous des informations détaillées sur notre politique d’entreprise, l’organisation interne et les possibilités d’évolution de carrière.

Les projets
Tout au long de votre parcours chez Antaes, vous participerez à des projets en fonction de vos objectifs et ambitions. Chaque projet dure en moyenne deux ans, et ce, afin que vous puissiez appréhender correctement le contexte de l’entreprise et y apporter une valeur ajoutée. Votre manager et les Practices vous aideront à comprendre le périmètre des missions, à appréhender les objectifs du projet et à trouver des solutions aux difficultés rencontrées.

Notre collaboration
La collaboration avec Antaes dépasse le cadre du projet. Beaucoup d’évènements sont organisés afin de permettre à l’ensemble des collaborateurs d’Antaes de se retrouver et d’échanger. Parmi ceux-ci, nous pouvons citer, les réunions Practice, le Summer event, le Winter event, les mardis Antaes… Nous pourrons vous expliquer avec plaisir le contenu de ces évènements lors d’un entretien.


Warning: getimagesize(/home/clients/c58d8a1f7af2cf5f213d8558ec78ec77/web/https://www.antaes.ch/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/recrutement-570x510.jpg): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/clients/c58d8a1f7af2cf5f213d8558ec78ec77/web/wp-content/themes/antaes/inc/functions.php on line 64
Un process de recrutement proactif

Un accompagnement personnalisé

A votre arrivée…
Dès les premiers jours de votre arrivée au sein d’Antaes, nous vous invitons à suivre un parcours d’intégration. Celui-ci vous permet de découvrir la société et ses interlocuteurs privilégiés, qui vous suivront tout au long de votre métier de consultant. Notre structure vous accompagne de manière personnelle afin d’appréhender les différentes facettes du métier.
Cette intégration est également l’occasion d’initier une collaboration étroite entre le management (les managers, l’équipe RH et les responsables administratifs) et les consultants.

  • Bilan annuel & bilan intermédiaire : Tout au long de l’année, plusieurs réunions individuelles sont planifiées permettant un échange constructif sur votre implication et votre évolution. Le bilan annuel permet de définir des priorités d’évolution de compétences, de formation, de périmètre de responsabilités.
  • Intégration au sein d’un pôle de compétences : L’objectif d’intégrer un pôle de compétences est de fédérer les consultants d’un même secteur d’activité afin d’échanger sur leur retour d’expérience et de formaliser des approches méthodologiques.