Legal Notice

The site http://www.antaes.ch is the property of Antaes.ch.

Registered offices: Avenue des Morgines 12 – 1213 Petit Lancy – Suisse

Phone number :  (+41) 022 560 72 72

Email : info@antaes.ch

 

The director of publishing is Jean-Jacques BERTHIN, who has the function of Director with the company Antaes Consulting SA.

 

SITE HOSTING

Agence Netdesign Suisse
Chemin du Champ-Paget, 7
1258 Genève – Suisse
Phone number : (+41) 022 320 75 11
Website : https://www.agencenetdesign.com/


PRIVACY POLIVY

You can read more here

 

SITE CONTENT AND INTELLECTUAL PRPERTY RIGHTS

The information given on http://www.antaes.ch is for information purposes.

Antaes.ch cannot guarantee the exactness, completeness, or up to date nature of the information published on the site. The information on this site may contain technical inexactitudes or typing errors. This information can be modified periodically and the modifications will be included in the new editions.
Antaes.ch can, at all times and without prior notice, improve or change the products, programmes or services described on this site.
Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, transmission, alteration, both partial or total of the site or its content, by whatever method, and on whatever support, is strictly prohibited.

« All rights reserved. Except where noted otherwise, any use of the Site http://www.antaes.ch or its materials, including but not limited to the text, graphics and html code, is protected under the Federal Act on the Protection of Trade Marks and Indications of Source (Trade Mark Protection Act, TmPA) of 28 August 1992 (Status as of 1 January 2017) and can not be reproduced or transmitted in any form, or by any means without Antaes Consulting SA’s written permission. »

 

The site http://www.antaes.ch provides access to other sites using hypertext links. Antaes.ch does not manage these sites and cannot control their content. Consequently Antaes.ch cannot be held liable in any way for the content of the sites thus accessed, or for the eventual collection and transmission of private data, the installation of cookies, or any other process to the same effect, by these sites.

 

This site is optimised for a 1024 x 768 resolution screen and for browsers Internet Explorer version 11 and later / Firefox version 51.0 and later, Safari 10 (Mac OS only) and later, Chrome 55.02883 and later.

 

PHOTO CREDITS

ThinkStock

 

SITE DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT

NETDESIGN Agence Interactive

Mentions légales

ÉDITEUR DU SITE

Le site http://www.antaes.ch est la propriété de la société ANTAES Consulting SA.

Siège social : Avenue des Morgines 12 – 1213 Petit Lancy – Suisse

 

Téléphone :  (+41) 022 560 72 72

Email : info@antaes.ch

Le directeur de la publication est M. Jean-Jacques BERTHIN, ayant la qualité de Directeur Associé de la société Antaes Consulting SA.

 

HEBERGEUR DU SITE

Agence Netdesign Suisse
Chemin du Champ-Paget, 7
1258 Genève – Suisse
Téléphone : (+41) 022 320 75 11
Site web : https://www.agencenetdesign.com/

 

Politique de protection des données personnelles

Pour prendre connaissance de notre politique de protection des données personnelles, veuillez cliquer sur le lien suivant  « Politique de protection des données » 

 

CONTENU DU SITE ET PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

Les informations fournies sur http://www.antaes.ch le sont à titre informatif.

Antaes.ch ne saurait garantir l’exactitude, la complétude, l’actualité des informations diffusées sur le site. Les informations de ce site peuvent contenir des inexactitudes techniques ou des erreurs typographiques. Ces informations peuvent être périodiquement modifiées et les modifications seront incorporées dans les nouvelles éditions.
Antaes.ch peut, à tout moment, sans préavis, apporter des améliorations ou des changements aux produits, aux programmes ou aux services décrits sur ce site.
Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, transmission, dénaturation, totale ou partielle du site ou de son contenu, par quelque procédé que ce soit, et sur quelque support que ce soit est interdite.

« Tous les droits sont réservés. Sauf indication contraire, toute exploitation du Site http://www.antaes.ch, y compris mais sans s’y limiter le texte, les graphiques et code html, ou de son contenu est protégé par la Loi fédérale sur la protection des marques (LPM) et des indications de provenance du 28 août 1992 (Etat le 1er janvier 2017) et ne peut être reproduit ou transmis sous aucune forme ou par tout moyen sans l’autorisation écrite d’Antaes Consulting SA. »

 

Le site http://www.antaes.ch donne accès à d’autres sites via des liens hypertextes. Antaes.ch n’étant pas le gestionnaire de ces sites, il ne peut en contrôler le contenu. En conséquence, Antaes.ch ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable du contenu des sites ainsi accessibles, ou des éventuelles collectes et transmission de données personnelles, installation de cookies ou tout autre procédé tendant aux mêmes fins, effectués par ces sites.

 

Ce site est optimisé pour un écran de résolution 1024 x 768 et pour les versions du navigateur Microsoft Internet Explorer® 11 et  supérieures, Firefox 51.0 et supérieures, Safari 10 (Mac OS uniquement) et supérieures, Chrome 55.0.2883 et supérieures.

 

CREDITS PHOTOS

ThinkStock

 

CONCEPTION ET DEVELOPPEMENT DU SITE

NETDESIGN Agence Interactive