Our associates

After more than 20 years of experience in Swiss and international consulting firms, Gilles NICOLLE, Pascal VALLET, Jean-Jacques BERTHIN, Pierre CHATIN and Nicolas PERDU have combined their strengths and ambitions to develop the Antaes Group.

Antaes provides expert consultancy on operational performance. Our teams of experienced consultants offer high value-added services to key players in the market. The Antaes Associates are actively involved in the firm’s growth, in developing partnerships with clients, in project quality monitoring and in the career development of each team player.

A dynamic growth strategy

In the spring of 2014, whilst expanding to the French and German-speaking markets and developing a range of specialized offers in Europe, the Antaes Associates established a strategic alliance with the Franco-German group Technology & Strategy.

In 2016, Nicolas PERDU joined the four founding partners of Antaes. Nicolas’s proven expertise in the banking sector highly valuable in strengthening the firm’s position as a local partner by assisting the development of clients in Switzerland and abroad. Since 2017, he has been in charge of developing Antaes in Asia via the firm’s branch based in Singapore.

Les associés

Après plus de 20 années d’expériences effectuées au sein de sociétés de conseil suisses et internationales, Gilles NICOLLE, Pascal VALLET, Jean-Jacques BERTHIN, Pierre CHATIN et Nicolas PERDU, ont associé leurs forces et leurs ambitions pour développer le groupe Antaes.

Antaes a pour vocation de se positionner comme un spécialiste du conseil en performance opérationnelle, en proposant des prestations à forte valeur ajoutée pour les acteurs clés du marché et en synergie avec les équipes de consultants expérimentés. Forts de leur complémentarité, les Associés d’Antaes sont impliqués opérationnellement tant au niveau de la croissance de la société, du développement des partenariats clients, du suivi qualité des projets confiés qu’à l’évolution de carrière de chacun des acteurs de la société.

Une stratégie d'expansion dynamique

Au printemps 2014, poursuivant en parallèle un objectif de croissance sur les marchés romand et alémanique, et de développement d’offres spécialisées en Europe, les Associés d’Antaes ont opéré un rapprochement stratégique avec le groupe franco-allemand Technology & Strategy.

En 2016, Nicolas PERDU a rejoint le collège des quatre associés fondateurs d’Antaes. Nicolas dispose d’une expertise dans le domaine bancaire et a pu notamment renforcer le positionnement de la société comme partenaire de proximité en accompagnant ses clients dans leur développement en Suisse et à l’international. Depuis 2017, il a pris la responsabilité du développement Antaes en Asie par la direction de la structure à Singapour.